EnglishSite Map ქართულიContactHome
Patent Attorneys
Patent Attorneys

Levan Nanobashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell : + 995 599 301 484
E-mail: levannanobashvili@yahoo.com

Vakhtang Torotadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 593 26 93 07
E-Mail: info@torotadze.ge patent@torotadze.ge

Web: www.torotadze.ge
Address: 12, Zaq. Qurdiani st., Tbilisi, 0102, Georgia

David Lanchava

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 577 402 999
E-Mail: lanchava@mymail.ge
Website: www.lanchavalawoffice.ge
Address: 8 Gazapkhuli Street, Tbilisi,0177, Georgia

Merab Kvimsadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 593 30 11 00
Tel: + 995 32 230 74 40
E-Mail: kvimsadze@yahoo.com kvimsadze@gmail.com
Address: Vazha-Pshavela Ave. V/IV/170, Tbilisi, Georgia

Giorgi Batlidze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 595 13 33 73
E-Mail: gbatlidze@blc.ge
Website: http://www.blc.ge
Address: 4 Gudiashvili Square, Tbilisi, 0105, Georgia

Giorgi Kartvelishvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 558 72 36 21
Tel : + 995 32 232 43 88
Fax:+ 995 32 231 92 49
E-Mail: g.kartvelishvili@mail.com
Address: 59 Vaja-pshavela Ave. Bld. 18, apart. 15

Archil Lezhava

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 77 55 35
E-Mail: archil.lezhava@lpa.ge
Website: http://www.lpa.ge
Address: 7 Chitaia St., Tbilisi, Georgia

Levan Nikoladze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 37 34 31
E-Mail: levan.nikoladze@lpa.ge
Website: http://www.lpa.ge

Giorgi Taktakishvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 30 77 55
Fax: + 995 322 95 39 28
E-Mail: taktakishvili@mikadze.ge
Website: http://www.mikadze.ge

Zurab Lomsadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 51 42 84
E-Mail: z.lomsadze@gtu.ge;
zlomsadze@mail.ru

Shalva Gvaramadze

______________________________________________________

56, Sulkhan Tsintsadze Str. , Apt. 36, Tbilisi 0160, Georgia
Cell: + 995 599 975 043
Tel.: + 995 322 367 233
Fax: + 995 322 367 228
E-mail: info@gvaramadze.com
Website: http://www.gvaramadze.com

Khatuna Imnadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 599 54 08 07
Tel.: +995 322 93 89 96; +995 322 37 48 49
E-mail: ki008@myoffice.ge
Website: http://www.patent-attorney.ge

Dimitri Dzamukashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + +995 599 900 754
Tel.: +995 322 746 863
E-mail: dzdima@yahoo.com

Nino Bakhtadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 599 55 80 88
Tel.: +995 322 93 89 96; +995 322 37 48 49
E-mail: ki008@myoffice.ge nino_bakhtadze@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.patent-attorney.ge

David Dzamukashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 593 301 102
Tel.: + 995 322 702 269
E-mail: dzdato@yahoo.com;
ddzamukashvili@rocketmail.com
Website: http://www.dzamukintel.ge

Tamar Kochlamazashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 574 462
Fax: + 995 322 935 567
E-mail: Gugapatmark@gmail.com
Tomako_pat@yahoo.com

 

Givi Akopashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 70 90 06
Tel.: + 995 370 2 72 374
E-mail: patenti@mail.ru

Pavle Meipariani

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 577 745 799
Fax: + 995 322 341 575

Tel.: + 995 322 341 575
E-mail: grmpatgr@geo.net.ge ; meipariani_ip@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.grm-patent.ge

Giorgi Meipariani

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 577 745 799
Fax: + 995 322 341 575

Tel.: + 995 322 341 575
E-mail: grmpatgr@geo.net.ge ; meipariani_ip@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.grm-patent.ge

Irma Kavtaradze

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 577 432 989
Fax.: + 995 322 341 575
E-mail: irma.kavtaradze@yahoo.com

Natalia Babakishvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 322 55 38 80/81; + 995 322 97 38 80/81
Fax.: + 995 322 97 38 84
E-mail: nbabakishvili@mkd.ge

Shota Metreveli

______________________________________________________

Mobile: (+995) 577357011
Landline: (+99532) 2903885
Address: 1 Tskneti street, Tbilisi, Georgia
web-page: www.metreveli-law.ge
e-mail: info@metreveli-law.ge
alternative e-mail: metreveli.shota@yahoo.com
Skype: metreveli.shota

Nino Mgaloblishvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 579 92 05 05
E-mail: n_mgaloblishvili@hotmail.com

Teona Kakhidze

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 555 655 517
E-mail: kakhidzeteona@yahoo.com

Irine Pilauri

______________________________________________________

Cell: + 995 599 606 260
Tel.: + 995 322 616 815; + 995 322 533 813
E-mail: rine_pilauri@hotmail.com

Ekaterine Nemsadze

______________________________________________________

56, Sulkhan Tsintsadze Str. , Apt. 36, Tbilisi 0160, Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 236 72 33
Cell: + 995 551 00 11 07
Fax: +995 32 236 72 28
E-mail: info@gvaramadze.com
Website: http://www.gvaramadze.com

 width=

Irakli Gvilia

______________________________________________________

4 Gudiashvili squ., Tbilisi, Georgia 0114.
Mob.: (995) 599 97 11 40
Fax:

E-mail: igvilia@blc.ge

www.blc.ge

Miranda Gurgenidze

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 577 442 969
E-mail: mirandagurgenidze@yahoo.com

Nino Eloshvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 551 393 987

E-mail: neloshvili@gmail.com , n_eloshvili@yahoo.com

Zaal Varsimashvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 577 555 012
E-mail: zvarsimashvili@yahoo.de

Alexander Kvernadze

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 599 577 072
E-mail: geocci@yahoo.com

Tamar Machavariani

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 579 596 767
E-mail: tamunamachavariani21@gmail.com

Tamar Surmava

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 555 428 782
E-mail: surmavatamuna@yahoo.com

Sophio Panjikidze

______________________________________________________

Tel.: +995 322 438970

Email: S.Panjikidze@gvinadzeandpartners.ge

Website: http://www.gvinadzeandpartners.ge

Address: 44 Leselidze Street, Tbilisi 0105 Georgia

Nugzar Ksovreli

______________________________________________________

Cell: +995 595 331 699
E-mail: ksovreli@geo-pat.ge
Website: http://www.geo-pat.ge

George Gvinjilia

______________________________________________________
Post Address: M.Aleksidze str. No1, building 1, entrance II, apt 36, Tbilisi 0160, Georgia

Mob: +995 599 515493; +995 577 500208

Fax: +995 32 2304446
E-mail: georgegvinjilia@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ipcenter.ge

Tamar Kharazishvili

______________________________________________________

Cell: +955 598 363 384

Mikheil Vashakidze

______________________________________________________
Address:

Mob. : +955 577 177 1097

Email: mikheilvashakidze@gmail.com

Salome kalandadze

______________________________________________________
Address: ap. 13a, B. Khmelnitsky str. korp. 6, Tbilisi

Mob. : +955 577 513 315

Mariam Gogitidze

______________________________________________________
Address:: Kazbegi str. 19, Tbilisi

Mob. : +955 598 204 880

Mikheil Shatashvili

______________________________________________________
Address:: ap. 22, Vazha-iverieli 31/33, Tbilisi

Mob. : +955 555 452 423

Tel: +995 322 30 89 43

Email: shatashvilimikheil@gmail.com

Giorgi Sarajishvili

______________________________________________________
Address:: 66 ap.66, D.Tavdadebuli str. 2, Didi Digomi, Tbilisi

Mob. : +955 591 228 868

Tamar Gegechkori

______________________________________________________
Address:: ap. 3 L.Asatiani str. 14, Tbilisi

Mob. : +955 555 715 141

Fax: + 995 322 77 59 11
Email: t.gegetchkori@mikadze.ge
Website: http://www.mikadze.ge

Alexander Gegechkori

______________________________________________________

3, Bl.b, Lado Asatiani St. , 14, 0105, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 99) 55-17-78
Fax:(+995 32) 295-39-28;277-59-11
E-mail: gegetchkori@mikadze.ge
www.mikadze.ge

Nino Gazdeliani

______________________________________________________
Address:: V.Kotetishvili str. 16, Tbilisi

Mob. : 593 53 55 27, 595 01 64 46

Email: ninoo_gazdeliani@yahoo.comm

nino.gazdeliani@omega2.ge

SIBASHVILI Givi

77 M. Kostava Ave. , Administrative Building of the
Technical University Suite 234 - 236, 0175, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel./Fax: (+995 32)236 72 28

E-mail: sipa@gtu.edu.ge                            

SHILAKADZE Tamaz

8a. Politkovskaia St. , 0186, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 293 35 23; 292 22 74
Tel./Fax:(+995 32) 293 35 23; 293 11 77
E-mail: tamaz@shilakadze.ge shita@access.sanet.ge                    

KARTVELISHVILI Alexander

App. 15, 59 Vazha-Pshavela Ave. , 0186, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 232 43 88
Tel./Fax: (+995 32) 231 92 49

Mob.: (+995 77) 41 47 64
E-mail: a.kartveli@yahoo.com                            

DARAKHVELIDZE Liliana (Mrs)

App. 4, , 0179, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 222 65 15
Fax:(+995 32) 222 65 15; 223 57 60

E-mail: patentlil@gmail.com
www.patentlil.gol.ge       

ZURABISHVILI Davit

App. 7, 18 Napareuli St., 0179, Tbilisi, Georgia
Tel./ Fax: (+995 32) 222 25 85;
Mob.: (995 99) 57 09 21
E-mail: zurabishvilipat@myoffice.ge
www.freewebs.com/patent-attorney

SHILAKADZE George

29a. Gagarini St. 0160, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 06 66; 233 11 63

Tel./Fax:(+995 32) 293 35 23; 292 22 74
E-mail: shita@access.sanet.ge                            

JORBENADZE Sandro

 App. 36, 62 I. Chavchavadze Ave. , 0162, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 222 45 26
Mob.: (+995 99) 29 45 26

E-mail: jorbenaze2005@rambler.ru 

GVARAMADZE Levan

56, Sulkhan Tsintsadze Str. , Apt. 36, Tbilisi 0160, Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 236 72 33
Fax:(+995 32) 236 72 28
E-mail: info@gvaramadze.com
Web-site: www.gvaramadze.com          

EDILASHVILI Guram

 App. 24, 2 Khomleli St. , 0182, Tbilisi , Georgia
Tel.: (+995 32) 276 25 15
Mob.: (+995 93) 50 02 67          

tag: